Structures, Texas In July, Northlane & Intervals Tour

I am very happy to announce that tomorrow I will be hitting the road for a few days with my good friends in Texas In July. The other bands on the tour are Structures, Northlane and Intervals. I am also friends with the guys in Structures, but I look forward to meeting the Northlane and Intervals guys and getting to know them as well. I will be documenting my time on tour as best as I possibly can and will be taking photos of everything from live photos to simple candids of the guys just hanging out. Below is a poster for the tour and I will be on from May 8th (London, ON) until May 15th (Sudbury, ON).

798362_10152441810150244_765522530_o
Really excited to get back out on tour with friends even though it is just for a short while. I am hoping to make up a few blog posts here with images I took each day when I am home, but if you would like to see updates and photos during my time on tour,  you can follow my Instagram and Twitter accounts by just searching @joelpilotte.

If you plan on coming out to any of these shows, don’t hesitate to come up to me and talk photography, music, or even just say what’s up. I will most likely be the one with the big black camera walking around.

– Joel

Leave a Reply

